Lucid Live

Thank you Appomattox Audio Works and Harbor Blast Concert Series for having us live stream on Saturday June 6th! You can listen and watch our entire set here! Live Music

You don’t know how it feels 0:48

Long Train Running 5:45

Badge 10:26

Time 16:00

Dirt 23:20

One Way Out 28:58

Have a Cigar 34:18

Brown Eyed Women 42:03

The Wedge 48:50

Eyes of The World 56:00 * Dedicated to Mary Sunshine, our Fan and Friend. 

Wind Cries Mary 1:09

Jack Straw 1:14

We are Come to Outlive our Brains 1:22

Hey Hey What can I Say 1:36

Leave a Reply